Friday, December 4, 2009

Bake Sale Today!!

Still need a few gifts on your Christmas list this year? Make them edible! Have them shipped directly and save yourself some time. Today Team EEAT is having a virtual bake sale!! Come prepared for great food, games and discounts!


8:00pm Eastern Standard Time(EST)
7:00pm Central Standard Time(CST)
6:00pm Mountain Standard Time(MST)
5:00pm Pacific Standard Time(PST)
4:00pm Alaska Standard Time (AKST)


Etsy virtual labs:

Trivia is what we will be playing! The Game Person will announce the question and what shop the prize is being given from, the first person to correctly answer the question will be the winner! Once you have been declared the winner, please convo the shop that you have won the prize from.

BAKE SALE CONDUCT: If you have questions for a specific shop please wait til after their presantation. Also when asking a question please you the hand icon provided in the VL so that you can be called on. We don't want to miss any questions! Please be aware during presentations you will only be able to whisper others people in the VL, this is so that our Members all have an oppurtunity to get through their presantations.


Shop Name:LittleSnowflakes
Shop Addy:
Sale: 1 FREE dozen Holiday Peppermint Cookies with every $10 order(not including shipping)placed in the Littlesnowflakes Etsy shop*.
Spend $10(excluding shipping)= 1 Dozen Holiday Peppermints
Spend $20(excluding shipping)= 2 Dozen Holiday Peppermints
Spend $30(excluding shipping)= 3 Dozen Holiday Peppermints*Limit 3 Dozen FREE Cookies per Order. Additional Shipping Will NOT be charged for the Free Cookies.
Prizes: 1 Order of "Twelve Days of Christmas Conversation Cookies"

Shop Name: Nicole's Homemade Treats
Shop Addy:
Sale: 10% your entire order (excluding shipping) Refund via paypal
Prizes: Two 1/4 Lb. nut clusters

Covered In Chocolate
Shop Addy:
Sale: 20% OFF for any item over $10 in shop (does not include shipping in discount or spending amount)

A Thyme To Bee Comforted
Sale: 15% off entire order, excluding shipping
Prizes: 2 10% off GC's

Come get to know the team and have a blast! We look forward to seeing you all there!

No comments: